Our Team

DekoTEAM

The team of exhibition specialists are at your service to translate your company’s targets and needs into an inviting exhibition stand. Enthusiasm and craftsmanship are qualities which our people possess. We have the specific knowledge, expertise and experience in our own team.

Het Dekoteam team

 

Ruud Horsmeijer

Managing director

ruud@dekoteam.nl

""

Mieke van Eerden

Sales

mieke@dekoteam.nl

""

Mark Baljé

Account manager

+31 – (0)6 52 734 834 mark@dekoteam.nl

""

Barry Paling

Project manager

barry@dekoteam.nl

""

Joke van Ginkel

Sales

joke@dekoteam.nl

""

Gina Lekranty-Felix

Sales

gina@dekoteam.nl

""

Mandy Kraaijenvanger

Designer

mandy@dekoteam.nl

""

Sylvia Gilhuis

Project manager

Sylvia@dekoteam.nl

""

Eveline Landeweerd

Project Manager

Eveline@dekoteam.nl

""